Votes by Precinct GENERAL ELECTION 11-3-2020 ABSENTEE

Precinct: 17 Device: eScan - G77FC1 Party: NP Polling Place: Ballot Now - Absentee **Contest Title** Candidate/Option **President and Vice President** Joseph R. Biden|Kamala D. Harris **United States Senator** Mary 'MJ' Hegar United States Representative, District No. 4 Russell Foster **Railroad Commissioner** Chrysta Casta±eda **Chief Justice, Supreme Court** Amy Clark Meachum Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 6|Unexpired Term Jane Bland Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 7 Jeff Boyd Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 8 Gisela D. Triana Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals,|Place No. 3 Bert Richardson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals,|Place No. 4 Kevin Patrick Yeary Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 9 **David Newell** Brenda Davis Member, State Board of Education, District No. 9

Audrey Spanko

Ralph K. Burgess

No Selection

Bill Miller

State Senator, District No. 1

State Representative, District No. 9

District Judge, 5th Judicial District

Justice, 6th Court of Appeals District,|Place No. 3

11/13/2020 1:46:04PM Page 84 of 359