Votes by Precinct GENERAL ELECTION 11-3-2020 EARLY VOTING

Precinct: 17	Device: eSlate - A07343
Party: NP	Polling Place: EV - NET Property
	Management - Early Voting
Contest Title	Candidate
President and Vice President	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris
United States Senator	Mary 'MJ' Hegar
United States Representative, District No. 4	Russell Foster
Railroad Commissioner	James 'Jim' Wright
Chief Justice, Supreme Court	Amy Clark Meachum
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 6 Unexpired Term	Kathy Cheng
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 7	Staci Williams
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 8	Brett Busby
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 3	Bert Richardson
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 4	Tina Clinton
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 9	Brandon Birmingham
Member, State Board of Education, District No. 9	Brenda Davis
State Senator, District No. 1	Audrey Spanko
State Representative, District No. 9	Chris Paddie
Justice, 6th Court of Appeals District, Place No. 3	Ralph K. Burgess
District Judge, 5th Judicial District	Bill Miller