Votes by Precinct GENERAL ELECTION 11-3-2020 EARLY VOTING

Precinct: 17 Device: eSlate - A0C5FC

Party: NP Polling Place: EV - Cass County Voting

Bldg. - Early Voting

Contest Title Candidate/Option

Ochtest Hile	Ouridiadic/Option	
President and Vice President	Write-in	TIMOTHY EUGENE SCOTT
United States Senator	John Cornyn	
United States Representative, District No. 4	Write-in	TRAVIS RANSOM
Railroad Commissioner	James 'Jim' Wright	
Chief Justice, Supreme Court	Nathan Hecht	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 6 Unexpired Term	Jane Bland	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 7	Jeff Boyd	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 8	Brett Busby	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 3	Bert Richardson	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 4	Kevin Patrick Yeary	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 9	David Newell	
Member, State Board of Education, District No. 9	No Selection	
State Senator, District No. 1	Bryan Hughes	
State Representative, District No. 9	Chris Paddie	
Justice, 6th Court of Appeals District, Place No. 3	Ralph K. Burgess	
District Judge, 5th Judicial District	Bill Miller	

11/13/2020 1:47:43PM Page 530 of 2298