Votes by Precinct GENERAL ELECTION 11-3-2020 EARLY VOTING

Precinct: 17 Device: eSlate - A0BFB2

Party: NP Polling Place: EV - NET Property

Management - Early Voting

Contest Title	Candidate/Option	
President and Vice President	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	
United States Senator	David B. Collins	
United States Representative, District No. 4	Pat Fallon	
Railroad Commissioner	James 'Jim' Wright	
Chief Justice, Supreme Court	Amy Clark Meachum	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 6 Unexpired Term	Jane Bland	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 7	William Bryan Strange III	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 8	Brett Busby	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 3	Bert Richardson	

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals,|Place No. 4Kevin Patrick YearyJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals,|Place No. 9David NewellMember, State Board of Education, District No. 9Brenda Davis

State Senator, District No. 1 Bryan Hughes
State Representative, District No. 9 Chris Paddie

Justice, 6th Court of Appeals District, Place No. 3Ralph K. BurgessDistrict Judge, 5th Judicial DistrictBill Miller

11/13/2020 1:47:43PM Page 1695 of 2298