Votes by Precinct GENERAL ELECTION 11-3-2020 EARLY VOTING

Precinct: 17	Device: eSlate - A0BFB2
Party: NP	Polling Place: EV - NET Property
	Management - Early Voting
Contest Title	Candidate
President and Vice President	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris
United States Senator	Mary 'MJ' Hegar
United States Representative, District No. 4	Russell Foster
Railroad Commissioner	Chrysta Casta±eda
Chief Justice, Supreme Court	Nathan Hecht
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 6 Unexpired Term	Jane Bland
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 7	Jeff Boyd
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 8	Brett Busby
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 3	Bert Richardson
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 4	Kevin Patrick Yeary
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 9	David Newell
Member, State Board of Education, District No. 9	Keven M. Ellis
State Senator, District No. 1	Audrey Spanko
State Representative, District No. 9	Chris Paddie
Justice, 6th Court of Appeals District, Place No. 3	Ralph K. Burgess
District Judge, 5th Judicial District	Bill Miller