## Votes by Precinct GENERAL ELECTION 11-3-2020 EARLY VOTING

Precinct: 17 Device: eSlate - A0BFB2

Party: NP Polling Place: EV - NET Property

Management - Early Voting		
Contest Title	Candidate/Option	
President and Vice President	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy 'Spike' Cohen	
United States Senator	David B. Collins	
United States Representative, District No. 4	Russell Foster	
Railroad Commissioner	Katija 'Kat' Gruene	
Chief Justice, Supreme Court	Amy Clark Meachum	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 6 Unexpired Term	Kathy Cheng	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 7	William Bryan Strange III	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place No. 8	Brett Busby	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 3	Elizabeth Davis Frizell	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 4	Tina Clinton	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place No. 9	Brandon Birmingham	
Member, State Board of Education, District No. 9	Brenda Davis	
State Senator, District No. 1	Bryan Hughes	
State Representative, District No. 9	Chris Paddie	
Justice, 6th Court of Appeals District, Place No. 3	Ralph K. Burgess	
District Judge, 5th Judicial District	Bill Miller	

11/13/2020 1:47:43PM Page 1657 of 2298