CVR Report

CANYON COUNTY, IDAHO

OFFICIAL BALLOT

11/3/2020 Page 13118 of 76233 Unofficial results Registered Voters

Precincts Reporting

0 of 64 = 0.00 %

Precinct: 01 - 09 Gen Party: Polling Place: ELECTION DAY Voting Type: Election Day Voting Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1903060709 Device Data Id: ID(!#6(~#6T&WSW{QBCJ9F Cvr Id: 9D9DB9F6-B819-4EF1-9419-2BF6C9D9E548

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	YES
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	YES
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	YES
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	YES
COLLEGE OF WESTERN IDAHO TRUSTEE ZONE 1	C.A. "SKIP" SMYSER
COLLEGE OF WESTERN IDAHO TRUSTEE ZONE 3	MARY (M.C.) NILAND
COLLEGE OF WESTERN IDAHO TRUSTEE ZONE 5	CHERIE BUCKNER-WEBB
HJR4	YES
Precinct: 14 - 10 Gen	Device Type: Central
Party:	Device Serial: D1900216207
Polling Place:	Device Data Id: 94SM]TJI%705JHQ]Z{,G%9 Cvr Id: B6C089BF-EEDA-4404-9B1B-2BF6CAB18B5A
Voting Type: Absentee Voting Central Batch Id: 627	CVI IU. BOCU89BF-EEDA-4404-9B1B-2BF0CAB18B5A
Contest Title	Option
UNITED STATES PRESIDENT	REPUBLICAN Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence - VP
UNITED STATES SENATOR	JIM RISCH
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	RUSS FULCHER
LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 10 STATE SENATOR	JIM RICE
LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 10 STATE REPRESENTATIVE POSITION A	JULIE YAMAMOTO
LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 10 STATE REPRESENTATIVE POSITION B	GREG CHANEY
CANYON COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1	LESLIE VAN BEEK
CANYON COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2	KERI K. SMITH
CANYON COUNTY SHERIFF	KIERAN DONAHUE
CANYON COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	BRYAN F. TAYLOR
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	YES
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	YES
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	YES
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	YES
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	YES
LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 10 STATE REPRESENTATIVE POSITION B CANYON COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 CANYON COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 CANYON COUNTY SHERIFF CANYON COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT MAGISTRATE	LESLIE VAN BEEK KERI K. SMITH KIERAN DONAHUE BRYAN F. TAYLOR YES YES